Love & Order (Holidays in Hallbrook – Book 1)

Love & Order (Holidays in Hallbrook – Book 1)

Can two adults from broken homes realize they're destined for a family-sized happily-ever-after?

Social worker April St. James goes above and beyond for the children in her care. So when a recent client passes away, she steps in to stay with them and their big, slobbery dog until the client's son arrives, even though it means risking her career.

Garrett Bradley worked hard to earn his position as a high-powered lawyer. However, when he returns home after his mother's death, nothing could have prepared him for his surprise inheritance. Hiring April as a nanny seems like the perfect solution, but soon he has to decide what's more important—his career or his new family?

Love & Order is the first book in the heartwarming Holidays in Hallbrook series. Get this inspirational tale of family, trust, and adventure so you can start reading today!

***Also available at all major online retailers in E-BOOK and PRINT formats, as well as in Audible as an AUDIOBOOK.

Order Now!
Series: Holidays in Hallbrook, Book 1
Genres: Available through Audible, Clean and Wholesome Romance, Holiday Romance, Small town and Rural Fiction, Sweet romance
Publisher: Sweet Romance Publishing
Publication Year: 2019
ISBN: 9781959401902
List Price: 14.99
eBook Price: 2.99