Clean and Wholesome Romance
Sundancer’s Star (Sundancer’s Legacy – Book 1)
The Care of a Cowboy (Crossroads Creek Cowboys – Book 4)
The Return of a Cowboy (Crossroads Creek Cowboys – Book 3)
The Great Smoky Mountain Getaways Collection (Books 1-3) (E-book format only) KINDLE UNLIMITED
Crestfield Inn: Sweet Romance Collection (Books 1-3) (E-book format only) (Available Only at Amazon/Kindle Unlimited)
Crossroads Creek Cowboys: Books 1-3
Holidays in Hallbrook: Sweet Romance Collection Books 1-9 (E-book format only) KINDLE UNLIMITED