Crossroads Creek Cowboys: Books 1-3

Crossroads Creek Cowboys: Books 1-3

Cowboys down on their luck, love, and laughter who get a second chance at happiness.

Meet the CROSSROADS CREEK COWBOYS as they learn about faith, love, and family.

~A bull rider gets a new heart and can't seem to accept the changes in his life.

~A city-bound cowboy is determined to sell his farm and leave, but God has other plans for him when the buyer lays out a condition he's forced to accept.

~An out-of-work, divorced attorney is determined to start over at the horse ranch he inherited a while back, but his son's teacher steps on his dusty boots far too often for his liking, reminding him of what's most important in life.

Visit Crossroads Creek, Texas to meet the women strong enough to fight for what they believe, and the cowboys who will capture your hearts.

Order Now!
Series: Crossroads Creek Cowboys, Book 3.5
Genres: Clean and Wholesome Romance, Inspirational Romance, Sweet romance, Western Romance
Publisher: Sweet Romance Publishing
List Price: 9.99
eBook Price: 9.99
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle